Reviews

Nicole
9/14/2019
Prepared exactly how I requested it!! Absolutely delicious
Sonia
7/26/2019
Everything was GREAT
Gina
5/29/2019
Food was hot and fresh. Short on fortune cookies.
Randell
5/18/2019
Food was awesome
Kathleen
5/12/2019
Forgot hot mustard.
Christine
5/2/2019
Food is always fresh and good!
Richard
4/29/2019
Food was great, only one thing wrong, the lettuce wrap meat was a little burnt but ok to eat.
Tracy
3/25/2019
Awesome
Nicole
2/14/2019
food was fresh a came on time Mongolian beef is my fav an I will order again from here
Belia
2/11/2019
One of the best Chinese food places in the area.
Carrie
2/5/2019
Great cashew chicken!
Carrie
2/5/2019
My favorites: the egg rolls and the won ton soup. The shrimp in lobster sauce. Great food, fast delivery.
MICHAEL
1/27/2019
Excellent as always.
Sonia
1/18/2019
Everything was GREAT
Sonia
1/18/2019
Everything was GREAT
Carrie
12/31/2018
My second order. Fast, arrived hot. The egg rolls, cashew chicken and shrimp in lobster sauce were excellent. In previous order the veggie egg foo young was good, huge portion.
Patricia
12/17/2018
Fast delivery good food!!! Always yummy!
JIMENA
12/16/2018
Great meal
Sonia
12/14/2018
Everything was great
Kristy
12/10/2018
Although the food was delivered it was fresh and hot! No complaints here! I will definitely be ordering from here again!!
JIMENA
12/10/2018
Fast service, good food quality
Lea
11/30/2018
AMAZING FOOD. QUICK DELIVERY. DEFINITELY ORDERING FROM HERE AGAIN!
Kim
11/9/2018
Definitely not “fast food Chinese”. They put love into their food and it’s one of the best Chinese restaurants in the Rancho Cucamonga area! The paper wrapped chicken is a must try!
Shirley
9/26/2018
EVERYTHING is bomb here!!! Super delicious! I don't usually review but this was worth it!! Try it you'll agree!
Brittany
9/20/2018
Great fast delivery!! Came faster then quoted!
Ethel
8/30/2018
Service was good. Food was great.
MICHAEL
8/19/2018
Everything was excellent we'll be back.
ruby
7/3/2018
chow fun noodle was delicious thank you for the great taste when we order, and orange chicken was perfect and the pork sliced very good
Bonnie
5/17/2018
Great food
Elizabeth
5/17/2018
Very pleased with service and quality of food. We were well fed!
Jack
4/8/2018
I live about 2 miles from restaurant. Dinner was delivered to my door in 19 minutes!
Regina
2/26/2018
bomb! delivery took a little long though!
Victoria
2/25/2018
Love the food and the app to order it with!!
Sarah
2/11/2018
Very fast delivery and great food. Thank you!
D
2/11/2018
Delivery was 45 minutes later than stated and the food was no longer hot. If I hadn't included the tip in the bill I wouldn't have left one.
Charles
2/11/2018
For the most part our food was good, warm not hot but tasty. The Beef Pepper Steak was requested without onions only and yet it came with only meat no green peppers as indicated on the menu. I would prefer more choices in Egg Rolls than just vegetable.
Alyson
1/28/2018
The food was so good! It came hot and ready to eat. They were aware of my gluten/wheat allergy and were very accommodating. Will definitely order again.
teresa
1/27/2018
Great food, great service. The rice at Asian Wok is the best - not watery, not overcooked. Delicious.
Terry
1/6/2018
Great food, great prices, and FAST delivery!
Evelyn
11/1/2017
Always fresh...and very hot at the time of delivery..
Jasty
9/11/2017
Delicious food and excellent customer service. Every time I order from Wok This Way, I am never disappointed. The people who work here remember my order even if I haven't been to their restaurant in a while. They are very courteous and allow me to feel at home. I definitely recommend this place to everyone I know. You will not be disappointed.
ghysla
9/9/2017
Got home and realized we didn't have and sweet and sour sauce for our egg rolls:(
magnolia
9/7/2017
Very fast delivery,order was correct and yummy
Patricia
8/27/2017
excellent. food always good here.
Katherine
6/27/2017
Food is AMAZING ! we order all the time from this place . This last time we were disappointed. We went to pick it up and our order was wrong . But of course we didn't know until we brought the food home. Next time we know we'll have to always check!
Freda
6/11/2017
Food was delivered on time it was hot and the driver was polite
Leen
5/14/2017
Very delicious, very fast and friendly delivery loved it
yvonne
4/17/2017
Amazingly delicious!!! Always fresh and hot.
Any questions please call us.