Reviews

Mike
5/27/2022
Their food is fantastic. We love this place. Delivery is fast. Great people.
Alicia
4/21/2022
I’ve been a customer of Asian Wok for so many years already and I just love their food so much! The food is always fresh and tasty. Shrimp Fried Rice and Kung Pao chicken are my family’s favorite!
Victoria
4/19/2022
Only place we order Asian food.
Mike
4/1/2022
Our family absolutely loves their food
Victoria
3/15/2022
My family and I have loved this place/food/service for years!
Evelyn
3/9/2022
Always delivered fresh and fast
Joy
1/28/2022
I order weekly and I love the honey walnut shrimp. Best I’ve ever tasted anywhere.
Robert
7/6/2021
Food was delivered hot, but unfortunately it was delivered 30 minutes early, before we were ready for it. Also, we requested hot mustard, and none was included.
Darla
3/11/2021
The food is always good
Joe
1/24/2021
Food is delicious
Terry
12/31/2020
Different cook maybe?
Joe
11/6/2020
Great tasting food
Tony
12/4/2019
Loved the food and fast delivery!!
Laurie
11/6/2019
The food arrived earlier than expected and as always, it was delicious. Thank you so much!
Nicole
9/14/2019
Prepared exactly how I requested it!! Absolutely delicious
Sonia
7/26/2019
Everything was GREAT
Gina
5/29/2019
Food was hot and fresh. Short on fortune cookies.
Randell
5/18/2019
Food was awesome
Kathleen
5/12/2019
Forgot hot mustard.
Christine
5/2/2019
Food is always fresh and good!
Richard
4/29/2019
Food was great, only one thing wrong, the lettuce wrap meat was a little burnt but ok to eat.
Tracy
3/25/2019
Awesome
Nicole
2/14/2019
food was fresh a came on time Mongolian beef is my fav an I will order again from here
Belia
2/11/2019
One of the best Chinese food places in the area.
Carrie
2/5/2019
Great cashew chicken!
Carrie
2/5/2019
My favorites: the egg rolls and the won ton soup. The shrimp in lobster sauce. Great food, fast delivery.
MICHAEL
1/27/2019
Excellent as always.
Sonia
1/18/2019
Everything was GREAT
Sonia
1/18/2019
Everything was GREAT
Carrie
12/31/2018
My second order. Fast, arrived hot. The egg rolls, cashew chicken and shrimp in lobster sauce were excellent. In previous order the veggie egg foo young was good, huge portion.
Patricia
12/17/2018
Fast delivery good food!!! Always yummy!
JIMENA
12/16/2018
Great meal
Sonia
12/14/2018
Everything was great
Kristy
12/10/2018
Although the food was delivered it was fresh and hot! No complaints here! I will definitely be ordering from here again!!
JIMENA
12/10/2018
Fast service, good food quality
Lea
11/30/2018
AMAZING FOOD. QUICK DELIVERY. DEFINITELY ORDERING FROM HERE AGAIN!
Kim
11/9/2018
Definitely not “fast food Chinese”. They put love into their food and it’s one of the best Chinese restaurants in the Rancho Cucamonga area! The paper wrapped chicken is a must try!
Shirley
9/26/2018
EVERYTHING is bomb here!!! Super delicious! I don't usually review but this was worth it!! Try it you'll agree!
Brittany
9/20/2018
Great fast delivery!! Came faster then quoted!
Ethel
8/30/2018
Service was good. Food was great.
MICHAEL
8/19/2018
Everything was excellent we'll be back.
ruby
7/3/2018
chow fun noodle was delicious thank you for the great taste when we order, and orange chicken was perfect and the pork sliced very good
Bonnie
5/17/2018
Great food
Elizabeth
5/17/2018
Very pleased with service and quality of food. We were well fed!
Jack
4/8/2018
I live about 2 miles from restaurant. Dinner was delivered to my door in 19 minutes!
Regina
2/26/2018
bomb! delivery took a little long though!
Victoria
2/25/2018
Love the food and the app to order it with!!
Sarah
2/11/2018
Very fast delivery and great food. Thank you!
Any questions please call us.