Reviews

Sonia
12/14/2018
Everything was great
Kristy
12/10/2018
Although the food was delivered it was fresh and hot! No complaints here! I will definitely be ordering from here again!!
JIMENA
12/10/2018
Fast service, good food quality
Lea
11/30/2018
AMAZING FOOD. QUICK DELIVERY. DEFINITELY ORDERING FROM HERE AGAIN!
Kim
11/9/2018
Definitely not “fast food Chinese”. They put love into their food and it’s one of the best Chinese restaurants in the Rancho Cucamonga area! The paper wrapped chicken is a must try!
Shirley
9/26/2018
EVERYTHING is bomb here!!! Super delicious! I don't usually review but this was worth it!! Try it you'll agree!
Brittany
9/20/2018
Great fast delivery!! Came faster then quoted!
Ethel
8/30/2018
Service was good. Food was great.
MICHAEL
8/19/2018
Everything was excellent we'll be back.
ruby
7/3/2018
chow fun noodle was delicious thank you for the great taste when we order, and orange chicken was perfect and the pork sliced very good
Bonnie
5/17/2018
Great food
Elizabeth
5/17/2018
Very pleased with service and quality of food. We were well fed!
Jack
4/8/2018
I live about 2 miles from restaurant. Dinner was delivered to my door in 19 minutes!
Regina
2/26/2018
bomb! delivery took a little long though!
Victoria
2/25/2018
Love the food and the app to order it with!!
Sarah
2/11/2018
Very fast delivery and great food. Thank you!
D
2/11/2018
Delivery was 45 minutes later than stated and the food was no longer hot. If I hadn't included the tip in the bill I wouldn't have left one.
Charles
2/11/2018
For the most part our food was good, warm not hot but tasty. The Beef Pepper Steak was requested without onions only and yet it came with only meat no green peppers as indicated on the menu. I would prefer more choices in Egg Rolls than just vegetable.
Alyson
1/28/2018
The food was so good! It came hot and ready to eat. They were aware of my gluten/wheat allergy and were very accommodating. Will definitely order again.
teresa
1/27/2018
Great food, great service. The rice at Asian Wok is the best - not watery, not overcooked. Delicious.
TERRY
1/6/2018
Great food, great prices, and FAST delivery!
Evelyn
11/1/2017
Always fresh...and very hot at the time of delivery..
Jasty
9/11/2017
Delicious food and excellent customer service. Every time I order from Wok This Way, I am never disappointed. The people who work here remember my order even if I haven't been to their restaurant in a while. They are very courteous and allow me to feel at home. I definitely recommend this place to everyone I know. You will not be disappointed.
ghysla
9/9/2017
Got home and realized we didn't have and sweet and sour sauce for our egg rolls:(
magnolia
9/7/2017
Very fast delivery,order was correct and yummy
Patricia
8/27/2017
excellent. food always good here.
Katherine
6/27/2017
Food is AMAZING ! we order all the time from this place . This last time we were disappointed. We went to pick it up and our order was wrong . But of course we didn't know until we brought the food home. Next time we know we'll have to always check!
Freda
6/11/2017
Food was delivered on time it was hot and the driver was polite
Leen
5/14/2017
Very delicious, very fast and friendly delivery loved it
yvonne
4/17/2017
Amazingly delicious!!! Always fresh and hot.
Helen
4/9/2017
Delivered sooner than the expectation that they gave me over the phone. Pretty good food.
Luz-Mireya
3/10/2017
Love it, it was hot and delicious.
Carrie
2/16/2017
The delivery service was great. The food was delicious!
Megan
1/29/2017
Best chinese food around! Fast delivery, fresh nd piping hot order!
Jaclyn
1/21/2017
Best Chinese food around.
Lillian
1/18/2017
Shrimp Fried Rice - shrimp was under cooked. We asked also to please supply us with more than just one soy sauce and we asked for 2 sets of chopsticks that were not included. We called to let them know and wouldn't even hear us out. Got to admit food is very good!
Mariella
1/11/2017
The food tasted great but your menu is not set up correctly for the lunch specials and when I usually order I get chow mien and rice not just rice.... that part I was disappointed in because your website didn't give the option.
Latunya
1/1/2017
I absolutely love Wok This Way" The food is exceptional!!!! I give it a 5-star rating💪
Jasty
12/21/2016
Great service! Food is superb!
Kyle
11/14/2016
Best beef ive ever had
Kacie
10/29/2016
Excellent food as always, and fast. Thank you. Will definitely order again.
Adriana
10/18/2016
Super yummy! But ordered at 6:50 and didn't get it until 8:15
Jasty
9/26/2016
Wok this Way has the tastiest entrees! I definitely recommend people to try the combination fried rice. Food quality is better than other places I have tried.
Mary
9/25/2016
Their is always good and warm upon arrival.
Jeff
9/16/2016
Food is Always Great!
T
9/9/2016
Yummy ! 😋
Daniel
8/12/2016
Great food and I was glad they brought the food to the house.
Nic
8/6/2016
Great stuff
Any questions please call us.